Member Login

Golf Tournaments

2022 Golf Tournament Schedule
GAP Matches - April 10, April 24 & May 1
Saturday 4/23/2022 Spring Opening Day Kickoff 
Thursday 5/12/2022 *** U.S. Open Local Qualifier(Not a club event)***
Sunday 5/22/22 Spring Stableford (Individual)
Monday 5/30/22 Memorial Day Better Ball Championship
Thursday 6/2/22 Spring Member Guest Day
Friday 6/10/22 Men's Club Championship Qualifier 
Saturday 6/11/22 Men's Club Championship Round of 16 & 8
Sunday 6/12/22 Men's Club Championship Round of 4
Saturday 6/18/22 Men's Club Championship Finals
Saturday 6/25/22 Member-Member Weekend
Sunday 6/26/22 Member-Member Weekend
Monday 7/4/22 Independence Day Summer Better Ball Classic
Sunday 7/17/22 Senior/Junior Tournament
Sunday 7/31/22 Flynn Better Ball Championship
Thursday 8/4/22 Summer Member Guest Day 
Saturday 8/6/22 Men's Senior Club Championship
Saturday 8/6/22 Junior Club Championship
Saturday 8/6/22 Women's Club Championship
Saturday 8/13/22 Derby Weekend
Sunday 8/14/22 Derby Weekend
Monday 9/5/22 Labor Day Team Stableford
Thursday 9/8/22 Men's Member Guest--Practice Round
Friday 9/9/22 Men's Member Guest--Day 1
Saturday 9/10/22 Men's Member Guest--Day 2
Sunday 10/9/22 Fall Classic (6 BB, 6 Alt shot, 6 Scramble)
Thursday 10/13/22 Fall Member Guest Day 
Sunday 10/16/22 Legacy Cup
Saturday  10/22/22 Closing Day Tournament
Sunday 11/13/22 Patrick's Revenge 
Saturday 11/19/22 3 Club Tournament
Friday 11/25/22 Black Friday 2 Man Scramble

 
Men’s League Dates – (ALL WEDNESDAYS) Based on 10 teams 
 
Draft - 4/13/2022
Week 1 - 5/4/2022
Week 2 - 5/11/2022
Week 3 - 5/18/2022
Rain Date - 5/25/2022
Week 4 - 6/1/2022
Week 5 - 6/8/2022
Week 6 - 6/15/2022
Week 7 - 6/22/2022
Rain Date - 6/29/2022
Week 8 - 7/13/2022
Week 9 - 7/20/2022
Rain Date - 7/27/2022
Playoffs - 8/3/2022
Finals - 8/10/2022
Rain Date - 8/17/2022


2022 Golf Tournament Schedule Download

*Tee Times must be made by 1pm on the listed dates above - Results will be posted in the Pro Shop the following week

Sign up's will be posted in the Pro Shop and also in the Member Calendar. Please contact the Pro Shop with any questions.