Member Login

Golf Tournaments

2024 Men Golf Tournament Schedule
GAP Matches - April 21, April 28 & May 5
Saturday 4/20/24 Spring Opening Day Kickoff 
Saturday 5/18/24 Spring Stableford (Individual)
Monday 5/27/24 Memorial Day Progressive Team Event
Wednesday 6/5/24 Spring Member/Guest Game Night (New)
Thursday 6/6/24 Spring Member/Guest Day
Friday 6/7/24 Men's Club Championship Qualifier
Saturday 6/8/24 Men's Club Championship Round of 16 & 8
Sunday 6/9/24 Men's Club Championship Round of 4
Saturday 6/15/24 Men's Club Championship Finals
Saturday 6/22/24 Member/Member Weekend
Sunday 6/23/24 Member/Member Weekend
Thursday 7/4/24 Independence Day Best 15 (Individual)
Sunday 7/14/24 Senior/Junior Tournament
Sunday 7/21/24 Mixed Couples Member/Guest
Saturday 7/27/24 Men's Senior Club Championship (Round 1)
Sunday 7/28/24 Men's Senior Club Championship (Round 2)
Sunday 7/28/24 Junior Club Championship
Thursday 8/1/24 Summer Member/Guest Day
Sunday 8/4/23 Flynn Better Ball Championship
Saturday 8/10/24 Derby Invitational Weekend
Sunday 8/11/24 Derby Invitational Weekend
Sunday 8/18/24 Parent/Child Event
Monday 9/2/24 Labor Day Team Stableford
Thursday 9/12/24 Men's Member/Guest Practice Rounds
Friday 9/13/24 Men's Member/Guest - Day 1
Saturday 9/14/24 Men's Member/Guest - Day 2
Saturday 9/28/24 Beat the Pro (New)
Sunday 10/6/24 Fall Classic (6/6/6)
Thursday 10/10/24 Fall Member/Guest Day
Sunday 10/13/24 Legacy Cup
Saturday 10/19/24 Closing Day Tournament
Saturday 11/9/24 Patrick's Revenge
Saturday 11/16/24 3 Club Tournament
Friday 11/29/24 Black Friday Event

Men’s League Dates – (ALL WEDNESDAYS) Based on 10 teams 
 
Draft - 3/20/2024
Week 1 - 5/1/2024
Week 2 - 5/8/2024
Week 3 - 5/15/2024
Week 4 - 5/22/2024
Rain Date - 5/29/2024
Week 5 - 6/12/2024
Week 6 - 6/19/2024
Week 7 - 6/26/2024
Week 8 - 7/10/2024
Week 9 - 7/17/2024
Rain Date - 7/24/2024
Playoffs - 7/31/2024
Finals - 8/07/2024
Rain Date - 8/14/2024
Rain Date - 8/21/2024

Download the Men's Golf Schedule Here!
2024 Women's Golf Tournament Schedule
 
Tuesday 5/7/24 Kickoff Scramble
Tuesday 5/21/24 Women's League
Tuesday 5/28/24 Women's League
Tuesday 6/11/24 Women's League
Tuesday 6/18/24 Women's League
Tuesday 6/25/24 Women's League
Tuesday 7/9/24 Women's League
Tuesday 7/16/24 Women's League
Tuesday 7/23/24 Women's League
Sunday 8/4/24 Club Championship
Tuesday 8/6/24 Women's League
Tuesday 8/13/24 Women's League
Tuesday 8/20/24 Women's League
Tuesday 9/10/24 Women's League
Tuesday 9/17/24 Women's League
Tuesday 9/24/24 Women's League
Tuesday 10/1/24 Closing Scramble

2024 Mixed Couples Schedule
 
Friday 5/24/24 Memorial Day - Holiday Mixed Couples 
Thursday 6/27/24 Independence Day - Holiday Mixed Couples
Sunday 7/21/24 Mixed Couples Member/Guest
Friday 8/30/24 Labor Day - Holiday Mixed Couples

2024 Women's Clinic Nights 
Thursday's - Invite Friends
‚Äč5:30p.m - 6:30p.m.
$20 Member  |  $25 Guest of Members
 
Thursday - 5/16/24
Thursday - 6/20/24
Thursday - 7/11/24
Thursday - 8/15/24
Thursday - 9/19/24

Download the Women's Golf Schedule Here!


2024 Golf Tournament Schedule Download
2024 Women's Golf Schedule Download

Sign up's will be posted in the Pro Shop and also in the Member Calendar. Please contact the Pro Shop with any questions.